rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

nothing much to say

October 25, 2004 - 12:45 pm

I am so not in the mood to be at work right now. I am tired from working too much, all my menial little jobs are caught up for the day, and the two big projects I have been working on are on hold while I wait for someone to to do their part. I suppose there are things I could be doing, but none are pressing and I am too tired. So there.

Warren, thanks for the reminder. I know all that. I was just frustrated, and feeling that at some point there was too much focus on academia in relation to content. But I'll get through.

I have a crush. It's okay, because Noah knows about it and it's not real anyway. A person I barely know, but am strangely attracted to for some reason. Mental attraction. Anyway, it reminds me of the Matt Marotta situation. If you don't know that reference, it's not important. Just to let you know that I often have odd and meaningless crushes on people who only maybe have an idea that I exist.

I guess I have nothing interesting to say. I wish I could go home early. I am reading this book that has an only mildly interesting plot and terrible writing, but I really just want to lie down and finish it and then take a really long nap. Then on to better books again, I hope.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!