rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

list of things to do..

October 27, 2004 - 12:07 pm

Copy to your journal, putting an X in front of those YOU'VE NEVER DONE. Be sure to add one additional thing you've never done to the list.

( ) I have been drunk
( ) I have kissed a member of the opposite sex
( ) I have kissed a member of the same sex
( ) I crashed a friend's car (no, but I broke his driver's side window)
(X) I have been to Japan
( ) I rode in a taxi
( ) I have been in love
( ) I've had sex
( ) I've had sex in public
( ) I've shoplifted
( ) I have been fired
(X) I have cut myself on purpose
( ) I have smoked pot
( ) I have been in a fist fight
( ) I've had a 3-some
( ) I've snuck out of my parent's house
( ) I have been tied up (sexually)
( ) I have been caught masturbating
( ) I pissed on myself
( ) I have been arrested
(X) I've made out with a stranger
( ) I've stolen something from my job
(X) I've celebrated New Year's in Time Square
(X) I've gone on a blind date
( ) I 've lied to a friend
( ) I've had a crush on a teacher
(X) I've celebrated Mardi-Gras in New Orleans
( ) I have been to Europe
( ) I've skipped school
(X) I've slept with a co-worker
(X) I have thrown up in a bar
(X) I have purposely set myself on fire
(X) I have eaten sushi
(X) I have been snowboarding
( ) I have been happy with myself
( ) I have met a movie star
( ) I had sex in a pool
( ) I went to a prom
(X) I've bungee jumped
( ) I have been to a pop concert
( ) I have dated someone for over a year
(X) I sold naked pictures of myself
( ) I have been in a car accident
( ) I have seen a dog naked
( ) I have slept in the nude
( ) I've eaten cheesecake
(X) I've had jury duty
( ) I've hated someone without knowing them
( ) I have been to Maine
(X) I've shot a real gun
( ) I've ran around with my trousers around my ankles
( ) I've had sex with someone within a week of meeting them
(X) I've done ecstacy
( ) I've gotten my ass kicked.
( ) I've been caught smoking.
(X) I've milked a cow
( ) I've got in a fight with a teacher (verbal)
( ) I've cheated on someone
(X) lied one time in this survey
(X) lied more then once in this survey
(X) Threw a party at a friends house when they were gone
(X) Partied every weekend for the past month
(X) Sniffed markers to get high
(X) I've had braces
(X) I've smoked crack cocaine
( ) I've been camping
(X) I've been intimate with a Priest
( ) I've been intimate with a family member
( ) I've been out of the country
( ) I've had sex with more than five people in my life (not necessarily at the same time!)
(X) I've been divorced

Well I was getting worried in the beginning, but I have enough Xs to be respectable, I think.

I still want to do the movie one at some point.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!