rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

work sucks

April 08, 2006 - 10:50 am

So...still depressed. And now I don't even have a gold membership to keep me warm at night. I will again, but I need to send the money to Andrew, which I keep forgetting to do.

Work sucks. Giant monkey balls. And even becoming a nurse (assuming I ever do) will not solve it. This place is swallowing my soul.

Yes, I'm at work, on my break. I am starving, but afraid to eat and make my gums hurt again. (I had a temporary bridge put in on Tuesday.)

Okay, off to lunch.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!