rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

new color!

October 19, 2004 - 1:49 pm

So I got an e-mail about the color of my writing on his page. I really liked the color on my computer screen, but when I checked it here at work it did look a little crazy. So I cahnged it to a soothing black. Better, everyone??

It's bizarre to be at a desk job again. Some parts I love, but sometimes I miss being on the floor. I definitely miss my friend. Anyway...

I have to leave work at 3:30 today, drive to school to take my final, then drive back to work to do a COR recertification class. The longest day ever. Almost one-third over. Hopefully everything stays cool. Gilmore Girls tonight!! I should go to bed early, because last night I stayed up until one am playing Golden Dawn on the game boy advance. I am weird.
Anyway, gotta work....

Word Of The Day: N/A

Any Music On? no, I keep forgetting to bring CDs to work

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 2...long day, boring things, big test, no noah....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!