rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

summer

2004-07-21 - 7:24 p.m.

I just wrote a new survey, so go check it out.

I wish I had more time right now, because I am actually in a mood to write. I have class in 30 minutes and our project is due, and I'm hoping to catch my partner before class starts and fix one tiny little detail. I have butterflies, because I have to be in front of a group. Blech!!

Amber's wedding was this past weekend. It was a lot of work, probably more work than I've put into any wedding, including either of my own. But it was also a ton of fun. She was a beautiful bride, and Neil was so happy, and watching them was neat. I was glad to be there, and especially glad to be there with Noah. I wore 3 1/2 inch heels for nine hours!! I danced and everything, and even beat the bride! Now that the wedding is over, maybe I can out time into some other projects I have been holding back on.

Happy belated birthday to ana, by the way. :)

And so long to jillyfae, hopefully you'll be back sometime. Lord knows I have taken a LOT of hiatuses. (Plural??) whatever....

School is approaching the end for the summer too, and I get to go to Disneyworld in 5 or 6 weeks, something like that. YAY!!!!!!!

Anyway, off to class. More later, I hope.

Word Of The Day: punnett (I had a lecture on genetics earlier, and I like it)

Any Music On? just the hum of many computers....

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 2 wednesdays suck

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!