rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

i don't feel like coming up with a name

2004-04-02 - 8:06 p.m.

I got the coolest e-mail in the world today! Since there was only one novella in my inbox today, she should know who she is. So it put me in a really good, reflective, sentimental kind of mood. I love that mood!

There are like 3 billion people that I should be on the phone with right now, but I am really not in a phone mood. I want to write. I actually have a specific thing that I should write. But it's a tough one. There's a contest type thingie and I think, even though word limiting and deadlines and the specific place that the writing would be published kind of screws with the subject, I have a feeling that if I don't give myself something specific like that to focus on, I'll never write about it. So maybe I'll try later.

I really have nothing new to say. I have this weekend off, and that's a very good thing. Most of the weekend we'll be with Noah's parents because his mom's birthday was yesterday.

blah, blah, boring.....

Okay, maybe in a few days.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!