rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

-

2003-12-31 - 4:48 p.m.

So it's New Year's Eve day, and I'm sitting here playing on the computer while Noah and Steve play videogame football. I really, REALLY want to have sex right now. But we have a Stevie in the house, you see, so that won't happen until much later. Was that an overshare? Sorry.

I got straight A's this semester, and so did Noah! Go us!!!!

I really wish I could take a week off work just to catch up on some reading. Yesterday I bought a new Heinlein book, apparently the first novel written but never published. I'm pretty excited about that.

Noah and I went on shopping spree with all our gift cards yesterday, and we got a papasan chair!! I love those things!!!

Too many things going on in my head right now.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!