rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

-

2003-08-08 - 2:01 p.m.

So I think something scary might be going on with my mom. She has not been feeling well all week, and when she started telling me the symptoms I started thinking really scary things. But I have no training on these things, yet, so I was trying not to let myself worry. But then my mom wouldn't agree to go to the hospital or call the doctor or anything. Two of my sisters and I have been on her back all week, but then today the drama really heightened because J finally called D and D actually condescended to call my mom and tell her to go. So D is an RN, and J told me that she had the same thoughts I did....meaning that my mom may have had a mini stroke. I am freaking out.

Today is my day off, and I am home alone. Noah and I bought a kitten last night and he is really cute and I am supposed to be having fun with him. But instead I am home alone, freaking out, waiting for one of my sisters to call and tell me what the hell is going on. This can't be happening. It can't be anything serious. I don't know what I would do.AAARRRGGGHHH!!!!

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!