rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

I met a tiger

2003-08-18 - 9:41 p.m.

I was about two feet away from a tiger today. Okay, there were bars there and I was still scared when he growled, but it was still damn cool. I have friends in high places!!

I am at the end of an amazing three day weekend, and I REALLY don't want to go to bed or to work tomorrow. We had dinner at a favorite restaurant, saw a couple good movies, put together our new grill and used it twice, went dancing, hung out with some tigers, went swimming in our pool a few times...it was a super summer weekend. Too bad they are almost over.

Word Of The Day: TIGER!!

Any Music On? Shipmates on T.V......I'm not proud

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 10 for the last three days!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!