rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

to a friend

2003-08-06 - 5:00 p.m.

I have so much to catch up on, it's ridicualous!! But it probably won't happen, because Noah will be home from work any minute now, and since I have barely seen him all week, I will stop right away to talk to him.

Jillyfae, I just wanted to say that I love you, despite this horrendous flaw you were ranting about. It's really not that big. And I think, no, I KNOW, that you are not alone in feeling that way. Although I may not feel it as often, your description made perfect sense to me. I don't think it ever occurred to me that there are people who live without that going on.

Okay, that was the most important thing.

Hwaaah had a bunch of questions on her diary that would be fun to answer someday, but I don't think I can manage that today.

Monday was a terrible day, and I almost quit my job. And my mom was sick, which really stressed me out. I hate it when everything piles up like that. I hate feeling like I can't breathe when I get so stressed.

Okay, I just sat and stared at the screen for like five minutes, and then Noah walked in the door. Man, I suck at this.

Word Of The Day: sexpot (one of my residents said she was one today)

Any Music On? the lovely sound of the dishwasher

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 4

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!