rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

writer

2003-07-21 - 7:04 p.m.


You are a freeform writer. Individualistic with a
sense for the different and challenging, Walt
Whitman and his poetry lacking meter and rhyme
is just what the doctor ordered. You're quick
to write something that the rest of the world
doesn't accept as poetry, quick to separate
yourself from the average joe. An author with a
true sense of self, you have confidence in your
abilities and aren't afraid to show it. :) GO
YOU!



What's YOUR Writing Style?
brought to you by Quizilla

I want to actually write in here. About something real...not just "this is what the new condo id like, this is how work is going, blah blah blah." But every time I sit down to write I get distracted, or my mind goes blank, or I have this rushed feeling that is mostly inexplicable. Maybe next time.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!