rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

same old stuff

2003-05-21 - 7:25 p.m.

Wow. Being a nursing assistant is about ten times harder than anyone admits, and probably twice as hard as anything else I've ever done. The physical part is definitely grueling, and you definitely have to be smart about it so as not to kill yourself. But the emotional part is hard too. I feel so bad for the residents, and sometimes they are mean, and it's all very frustrating. But my third week,so far, has been easier than the first tow, so I'm hangin in.

Anyway, only two weeks and three days until Noah and I go to the Cape for Liis and Alex's wedding. I can't wait!!

And the day we get back, we close on the condo. That is so cool.

I guess that's all I have to say.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!