rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

reloaded

2003-05-27 - 5:25 p.m.

Saw MAtrix last night. Way overrated...and it didn't even get very good reviews. So yeah. But Noah really wanted to see it and all his friends had already gone, so I went. I think that their attempts at philosophical thinking are laughable at best. I guess I should give them credit for at least trying, as no one usually even tries to be deep anymore. Oh well.

Work is getting easier. Vacation is soon. Noah and I bought carpet and paint, so that't pretty exciting. Not much to say, just thought I needed a new entry. Ciao!

Word Of The Day: ciao

Any Music On? television

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 2 (I had a headache all day)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!