rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

firsts

2003-05-13 - 9:36 p.m.

I wanted to do an entry, but I didn't want to whine about work, so I stole Sarah's thing.

First bike: It was pink and white, like any normal little girls bike. I fell off it a lot. My first ten speed was cooler, it was red and I named it Herman.

First best friend: Alexander Maritn Pendleton. He was my first best friend that wasn't a family member, we met in kindergarten. And in about a month I will be the maid of honor at his wedding; he's marrying another of my lifetime best friends. The first in-family best friend is my niece, Samantha. She kicks ass.

First real memory of something: I was running around the lawn in my training panties and the garbageman came. I didn't want him to see me, so I hid...behind a bag of trash.

First car: A gold 1985 Honda Accord. It got me back and forth between Ripon and Cape Cod more times than it probably should have. I really ran that poor thing into the ground.

First lover: Unlike Sarah, I do use that word. First real lover was my hisband, Andy.

First date: I never did the actual date thing. But one night my first boyfriend, Jeff, took me to a really fancy restaurant that he had saved up for.

First real kiss: Age 13, Brendan Bassett. He bit my tongue.

First break-up: Jeff broke up with me about a week after I had decided that we should break up. Of course, him doing it first made it suck a lot.

First time you had sex that meant something: As John Travolta said about foor rubs, I will say about sex: "they always mean something." Hee hee. No really...There were times when it was real with all my long-term relationships.

First screen name: I really have no idea.

First CD purchased: Indogo Girls' Nomads, Indians and Saints.

First concert: Indigo Girls.

First funeral: My Pepere (maternal grandfather), when I was five years old.

First pet: A dog named Ramble. He was a lot bigger then me.

First president voted for: Yeah, like I'm telling.

First piercing/tattoo: Ears, age 5.

First apartment: The woodside apartment that is currently home to Paul and Dana, originally with Andy and Tom.

First independent home: Do condos count, if you own them. If so, then it will be ours on June 17th.

First credit card: Discover Card, freshman year of highschool. It's gone now, because Discover sucks.

First independent holiday: I don't get it...I've never been actually alone on a holiday....

First enemy: I hate that word.

Word Of The Day: first

Any Music On? shipmates on the t.v.

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 4

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!