rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

-

2003-05-10 - 2:41 p.m.

Wow, being a nursing assistant is hard work. I creid five times in the last four days of work. And I hurt like nobody's business. I haven't hurt like this since I first started waitressing. But I know it will get easier, and I am praying for desensitization and all that.

The whole journal can get weird. I feel bad for my friends.

I went into a gaming store today. Got a collection of early Neil Gaiman work. Looked at gaming books, and miniature supplies. Watched some people playing different games at the tables scattered around. It was his birthday two days ago, and I probably would have bought him a new book as ne of his presents. He would have been 30 this year. I tried to call Tom, left a message. I don't think he'll call back, but I hope he does.

Word Of The Day: source

Any Music On? no

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 4

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!