rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

me being bored

2003-03-27 - 11:39 a.m.

So today is Thursday, and I find myself desperately wishing for Friday. This may be my last weekend off before I only get every other one. Does that make sense? Anyway, I have to use it to get the Liisa wedding shower thing underway. I wish it were over at this point. I mean, what's the point if I don't even get to go?? But I love Liisa, so I'll take care of it.

I have to go to anniversary training today. That means I've been here (well, at Walker in general) for more than a year. Weird, huh? The theme this month is Gone with the Wind. I really don't think I want to know. And I'm a month late actually. With all the craziness that ensued last month I didn't get to go. Oh well, whatever.

I really have absolutely nothing of interest to say today. I apologize. Maybe I'll be brilliant later.

Word Of The Day: deconstructionalism

Any Music On? no

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 3

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!