rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

boring (but new fun too!)

2003-03-06 - 11:45 a.m.

So the week of hell is almost over. I hope Norm is having a great vacation, but I'll certainly be happy to see him next week. It hasn't been so bad, I mean, I've managed to get my to-do list done every day, despite some serious setbacks. They turned off the electricity for a while yesterday, which meant that the elevators weren't working. EVERYTHING I do involves an elevator. So for about an hour I was completely stymied. And Wednesdays are my busiest day. I had to stay a little late and have a REALLY quick lunch, but I managed to get it all done. And I've been getting a lot better at using the pallet lift. Yay! So over all it's been fun, and the days go by really fast when you're super busy, so I can't complain about that.

I'm excited about this weekend. I haven't been to Ripon in a while, so it'll be fun to see everyone. And road trips with Noah and Jaime always kick serious ass. Jaime made cookies and bought a quiz book, so it should be an interesting ride.

I want to spend more time playing with my diary layout and learning all the crazy html stuff. Next week Norm will be back and I'm on spring break, so maybe I'll have some more time to think about it.

I should go have lunch soon so I can get back to work.

Word Of The Day: clutch (I keep hearing it on that damn deodorant commercial)

Any Music On? KS95...Dido with Santana right now

Rating Of The Day (1-5): so far...I'd say 4

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!