rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

more tech complaints

2003-03-14 - 2:27 p.m.

I really don't what the hell I'm doing. I thought a few days ago, if you remember, that I was the mad phat master of the h to the tml. But now I realize that it's a lot like bridge: a short time to learn, a lifetime to master. Come to think of it, a lot of things are like that. Relationships, lots of job skills, self-expression, and, well, life itself I guess. Anyway, I'm really just writing this entry to get rid of the dumb quiz one. I was just trying to see if I could learn how to do that sort of thing. More later.

Word Of The Day: mute (it's a Get Fuzzy thing)

Any Music On? unfortunately, no

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 3 better than being sick, but sick of being at work

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!