rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

Quizzes Galore!

2003-01-10 - 11:32 a.m.

Here's bunch of quizzes that I've taken, found through a bunch of different crazy friends.

Ah%2C%20Tempted%20Boromir
What Lord of the Rings Male and Mood Do You Desire?

brought to you by Quizilla

I thought that was interesting because of Andy being Boromir, but I had to change an answer or two to see....

Ah%2C%20Kingly%20Aragorn.%20Good%20choice.
What Lord of the Rings Male and Mood Do You Desire?

brought to you by Quizilla

Archetype Test:

Your Archetype is: The Net

The Net reaches out to the world and pulls in experiences of all forms and kinds. Spontaneous, immediate and active, these people are natural racecar drivers, mountain climbers, skateboarders and skiers. Competitive to a fault, these personalities have a natural tendency to win, whether this is in the business world or on the freeway. In the right context this can be a positive encouragement to those around the Net. In the wrong context it can lead to a pathetic display of ego and misplaced pride.

I'm a Heretic!



Which Enemy of the Christian Church Are You?


Take More of Robert & Tim's Quizzes
Watch Robert & Tim's Cartoons


A YELLOW Dragon Lies Beneath!

I took the Inner Dragon online quiz and found out I am a Yellow Dragon on the inside. My Inner Dragon is the most interesting of all. Yellows are the fourth rarest dragon of all (after Gold, Platinum and Chromatic dragons). They spend the vast majority of their time soaring high above the ground, often for no particular reason. They love to be in the air, and are thus typified as the Air Elemental dragon. All of the Elemental dragons are technically aligned "Chaotic Evil" but a Yellow is about as close as they come to being Neutral. So if you catch me being sweet, it's perfectly normal. But it might be a feint.

I like to spend time in silent, aerial meditation and would only really attack someone if provoked. My favorable attributes are the sunrise, Spring, incense, clouds, and any kind of helpful air current. When it's needed, my breath weapon is pure bolts of Lightning. How's that for a neat piece of carry-on luggage? See you amongst the clouds!


Which Angelina Are You?

My Phase is Olbos



Which Phase of the Greek Tragic Cycle Are You?


Take More Robert & Tim Quizzes
Watch Robert & Tim Cartoons


Okay, so I have a lot of time on my hands. Sue me.

I have lunch plans with a friend from school tomorrow. Weird, but cool I guess. Nothing else exciting to report.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!