rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

cape cod

2003-01-04 - 10:30 p.m.

Hey! I'm on Cape Cod!! It's pretty neat!!

Really, it's super fun and I am really glad to see everybody and all that. Alex and Liisa's house is pretty cool, and I got to see the wedding dress, which looks perfect on her, and I have spent a lot of time with my mom and...tons of other stuff.

I have had a lot of crazy thought processes about the Alex/Liisa house (2 thouts involved here), about how it feels to come home again, about the other situation, about Noah's lack of substance use or abuse, about money and lifestyle, about who I really am, and where I cam from. It's been an intense couple of days.

I will have to elaborate on all this later. I will also have to finish the Christmas stuff. I was too depressed about it before. But I think I could handle it now. I had a great time, all in all, and for New Year's too. So more later.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!