rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

warning...whiny

2002-10-21 - 2:30 p.m.

This is ridiculous! I tried to get my birth control pills today and they won't give me any because I am overdue for my annual exam. But of course I can't get an appointment today...not until a week from Thursday! What am I supposed to do in the meantime? How retarded is it that Planned Parenthood, of all people, would kick me off birth control?!?! Sometimes people really make me ill. I wrote to the corporate offices, we'll see if it produces any results.

Man, sometimes life really throws you lemons. Noah is leaving today, in about two hours, for California. He'll be gone until Friday night. My mother is still here, until Thursday. I have a test tonight. And work sucks, I guess, but no more than usual really. What a fun day, huh? Maybe I'm just feeling whiny.

Do you ever have on eof those days when the world just doesn't make any sense? I feel like everyone is speaking a foreign language and everyone's single purpose is to thwart me at every turn. They're a doing a pretty f*&^%$#@ good job. I need therapy. Or unemployment and a good book.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!