rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

slacker

2002-07-23 - 1:47 p.m.

Hey! I'm actually writing in my journal!! Well, not really. I have five minutes until my break and I thought that instead of actually starting a project that I would certainly not have time to finish before my break and then would almost inevitably forget about over the break anyway, I would simply waste five minutes writing in here. I guess, if looked at from a certain angle, one could say it was the same thing as taking a break early, but I don't see it that way.

So I am back at work after a grueling battle with the DHS people. I swear, they purposely do nothing to make themselves even close to helpful. If you don't walk around looking over their shoulder for the whole process, they'll never get anything done. Noah pointed out that this is pretty much universally true. It depresses me. But then again, I'm writing in my journal instead of working, so who am I to complain?

I start school in less than a month and I am super excited! I am going to be the coolest nurse ever!

Well, five minutes are up. See you soon. Maybe.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!