rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

birthday extravaganza

2002-07-10 - 8:47 p.m.

So I needed a new entry. Life is all weird these days. I'm temporarily out of work because of a really stupid thing I did once. If you knew much about Jennifer and I back in the day, you probably know what I'm talking about. Anyway, the people at work don't really care but the people at DHS do, so there's some paperwork to do and it's taking too long to sort out than I like. But the one good side is that Noah is still doing interviews and such and so doesn't have a job right now either, so we have all this extra time to spend together. Hopefully we'll both be working again soon though, or else we'll run out of money.

My birthday weekend was amazing. Noah took me to an Indigo Girls concert on Friday night. He kept it a secret for more than a month, so I was proud of him. Saturday we mostly hung out at home, met Steve's girlfriend that night. Sunday we went to lunch with his parents and went to see fireworks that night. And then on my actual birthday we went to the Mall of America where we went through the underground aquarium, went on a bunch of rides at Camp Snoopy, saw Lilo and Stitch and had dinner at Cafe Odyssey. Hours of fun, all in one building. And that night I finally got him to watch Casablanca with me. Awesome birthday all around.

I joined a gym. That's pretty weird, but I actually like it a lot. Jaime goes there too, although we don't get a lot of time together there. Or at all lately, which is weird. But I guess we're both busy.

Noah is playing videogame basketball as I write. It's a whole new videogame world for me. He only plays like once a week, then gets sick of it. Interesting.

Guess that's it for now.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!