rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

Andy weirdness

2002-03-18 - 3:29 p.m.

So I can't remember if I wrote about this already and I don't feel like going back to read all the entries and find out, so I apologize if I am repetitive. I got into Andy's e-mail account last week, in case there were things I wanted; cool messages, e-mail addresses. Anyway, there was an e-mail from Diaryland, confirming his password. It's okay, go back and read that one again, it took me for a loop too. He opened a diary! So naturally I went there, but there are no entries. I guess he never got the chance to write. That really pisses me off. I almost cried at work, actually. He NEVER did stuff like that. He used to tease me about writing in my journal all the time, and he REALLY teased me about the online journal concept. So what was he going to say in there?? It was so exciting to see that he had a password, but then finding nothing there was such a letdown. I remember him writing something down once, the entire time we were together. He showed it to me the next day and it's still in the notebook where we had notes for our screenplay. I wish I had the journal. And I'm freaking out about it again today because my trip to Ripon has made me sentimental and sad again. I miss him. Noah is amazing and I'm really happy with him. But I miss Andy, I think I'll never stop missing him. As mean as it sounds, I wish I could.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!