rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

boring me strikes again

2002-03-15 - 1:54 p.m.

Today is my first official day alone at work! It's going pretty well, actually. Filling holes here, getting nurses to do doubles there, making them laugh everywhere. It's a jolly good time. I think they are taking pity on me for now, and will probably start getting all hardcore sometime in the beginning of my third week. That's my prediction, so I'll let you know how it turns out.

I'm going to Ripon this weekend! I hope. The weather sucks a lot, and if it keeps sucking like this, or gets any worse, then maybe we won't go. Jaime is concerned, but Noah and I are excited to go, so we'll see. He's really happy to be meeting everyone, and I'm excited too, except... Well, it's just that I'm nervous because he's so the opposite of Andy. Remember how Andy was all hardcore all the time and said everything and didn't care who heard? (As if any of us could forget.) Well, Noah is all sensitive and really careful about what he says and...and we're not, basically. So it should be interesting. I'm sure it won't be a problem...I make mountains out of molehills a lot, as anyone who really knows me could tell you.

So Noah and I are moving to Cape Cod for the summer. After that, who knows? But we will have the summer at least. We're thinking about being driving instructors for my friend Liisa. That'll be hilarious.

God, am I really boring lately? Or does it just feel that way to me? Time to go! I wish it were 4:00 already.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!