rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

thinking makes it so

2002-03-05 - 6:33 p.m.

I'm mad because I have not been reading very much lately. I want to, but what with the new job and the Noah and Jaime being actually close enough to see every day, I haven't had any time. I have, however, been very philosophical of late. I have been thinking very heavily for the last week about, among other less important things, my possible dissertation topic. I have tons of ideas, and resources all lined up. Woe to Tufts if they do not accept me, for this will be mighty.

I talked to Nicholas about it last night, briefly. I love talking to him about this stuff. Not only does he know the material I refer to, he knows how my brain works, so I have so much less explaining to do. An lo and behold, Noah likes to discuss this stuff with me, and he's GOOD at it. Life is good.

Work rocks. I guess that's all I have to say about that. And thanks to everyone who has sent me love recently...I miss you guys.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!