rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

FISH!

2002-03-02 - 9:21 p.m.

I have pet fish! They are silver, one is a silver doallr fish and one is a little catfish like thing, and their names are not settled yet. The nominees are...Flower and Rainbow, Cecil and Basil, or Mae and Cameron.

And there is a third fish, a plec that eats all the algae and stuff, so he basically hangs there and kisses the side of the tank all the time, and his name is Banky. They live in a weird triangle like tank with white gravel and rainbow colored confetti stuff on top, with a plant and a little blue castle. They are all set up for coolness! :)

Okay, I know I'm way too excited about the fish, but I had a good dy and they happened after all the other stuff, so I'm just generally in a great mood. I went to Stillwater with Noah today. We went to a bunch of antique stores and book stores, and had lunch in a really cool restaurant right on the river and the food was super yummy. It was a little cold, but really sunny with a really clear sky, so perfect for walking in between the shops. We had a really good time. And now I have fish, so that's cool. Jaime is currently playing all the new CDs she bought today, and they are cool. I'm drinking a Luscious Blackberry wine cooler. And I'm totally telling you stupid details because I have nothing left to say really, so I should go. I recommend Stillwater to anybody looking for a happy, relaxing Saturday afternoon date. See you later!

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!