rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

tried and failed

2002-02-19 - 1:08 p.m.

Life is so weird sometimes. This is so NOT a time in my life when anyone expects, or indeed that I expected, for me to be happy. But, as the great Yankee Grey says, "All things considered, I'm doing just fine."

I do have roller coaster emotions really badly, and lately it's been worse. But think about that for a moment: if the emotions are really directly proportionate, then the ups must be really high if the lows are worse. Logical, right? And they are. Really high on the up side.

Well, so far it's not working. I'm trying to tell my diary something that is really hard to say and I thought I'd make it this time but I guess not. This entry is lame and doesn't really say anything, but I'm going to have to leave it that way for now. Paul's on his way to pick me up and help me a productive member of society. C'est la vie.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!