rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

four at a time

January 07, 2006 - 1:58 am

I stole this from the splitters crowd.

Four jobs you have had in your life.

1. TMA/NAR
2. staffing coordinator
3. central supply clerk
4. waitress

Four movies that you could watch over and over.

1. When Harry Met Sally
2. Casablanca
3. Office Space
4. Pulp Fiction

Four places you've lived.

1. Little Canada, MN
2. Roseville, MN
3. West Bend, WI
4. Ripon. WI

Four TV shows you love to watch

1. Gilmore Girls
2. House
3. Grey's Anatomy
4. Whose Line Is It Anyway?

Four places that you've been on vacation.

1. Europe (seven countries)
2. Orlando
3. Western Caribbean
4. Wisconsin Dells

Four websites you visit daily. (or in my case, as often as you get on-line)

1. yahoo mail
2. myspace
3. diaryland
4. www.writing.com

Four of your favorite foods.

1. pasta
2. popcorn
3. cheese
4. ice cream

Four places you'd rather be right now.

1. Disneyworld
2. Rome
3. Cape Cod
4. Osceola

Four albums you can't live without.

1. Jazz by Queen
2. Love, Angel, Music, Baby by Gwen Stefani
3. Pretty Hate Machine by Nine Inch Nails
4. Little Earthquakes by Tori Amos

Now tag four of your friends. This last one really cracks me up! Like I have four, count 'em one, two, three, four, friends!!

1. Nicholas
2. Bryan
3. Amanda
4. Dan


That list was a myspace list, but whatever.

So I'm in the process of studying for the nursing boards. Well, not right this minute since I'm writing on here. And actually not very much studying is happening at all so far, but I'm trying. January 17th, so wish me luck. Time for bed, I guess.

Word Of The Day: ocelot

Any Music On? Madonna, Confessions on a Dance Floor

Rating Of The Day (1-5): day off, slept in, had a date night....5

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!