rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

johari/nohari

February 18, 2006 - 7:52 pm

This is me joining the crowd, because I can't help myself! I need to know why everyone loves me. I have less of a need to know why everyone does not love me, but go here if you want to tell me anyway.

It's official, I'm a sheep. I also wrote an e-mail to Cosmo today, because I wanted to complain. The fact that I read it isn't bad enough...now I have to write to them as well.

I have nothing else to say, because I am still in my official depression time. Maybe it will be over soon. Love to all.

Word Of The Day: Baa!

Any Music On? KT Tunstall

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 3

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!