rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

I am in a bad mood today.

March 13, 2005 - 1:25 pm

Sometimes I get so sick of all this crap that I feel like I'm going to move to Alaska or somewhere and screw it all. This job is so pissing me off, and the person I have to train if I ever hope to get out of here drives me so insane I can barely breathe. Now I have a test on Monday, so my whole weekend is wasted studying, and even though Noah's parents are out of town we can't go and enjoy our country house because none of our days off match!! ARRGGHH!!

I just wish school were over, already.

I got my formal invitation in the mail yesterday, and I would love to go because this will be my tenth one, but it's a work weekend, so I don't know if I can pull it off.

Kellie gets married on Saturday. That's so cool. I've only known her for about five years, but I feel like we've been friends forever. I'm super happy for her, and I can't wait to meet Russ.

I really want some serious chocolate, so I'm off....

Word Of The Day: AARRGGHH!!

Any Music On? some crazy internet radio station

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 2

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!