rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

training my replacement...yay!

March 08, 2005 - 1:05 pm

The banner ad I am looking at right now is quite creepy. It looks like Morpheus (of Matrix, rather than Sandman) holding up a Mr. Potato Head. I may have to visit this person later. I have a great picture, by the way, of a Mr. Potato Head parts bin from Epcot. Good stuff.

Hey hey I'm almost done with staffing!! Come and watch me singing and playing!

Okay, so the tune's a little off. Anyway, I started training in my replacement yesterday. And also yesterday, the state survey team arrived. So I don't have to be on the floor for survey, but I will be back there soon. Yay!! Double Yay!!

Thanks to Paul, for being sweet and still being my friend. And thanks to Bryan. He knows why.

I am getting so sick of school it is not even funny. Only until next Thursday, then I get a break for two weeks. But Monday I have a test, and many assignments due, and a week from today I have an assignment due for my other class. I have to get reading!!

I am reading some Tom Robbins now. I'll let you know when I'm done.

I wish Noah would call. I miss him today. He's doing an awesome job with his student teaching, and I'm super proud of him. But we both need a serious break. Eleven weeks from this Thursday we get a nice big one. Just 79 more days. Maybe by then I'll have lowered my blood pressure a little.

Word Of The Day: yay!

Any Music On? maroon 5

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 4

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!