rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

3 years and 1 day

February 17, 2005 - 2:36 pm

So I'm pretty sure my funny friend Ken has read me lately. Thanks for the validation!! :) The yahoo referrers crack me up. Why does someone put in a search for "commercials suck"? Weird. But they do, so that's why they got me.

And why is Diaryland down so much lately?

I am exhausted right now. Noah and I met three years ago yesterday, so we went out for dinner and a show. Staccato's was yummy, and had cute paintings and the best bread int he world. And Triple Espresso was so funny I almost peed. Everyone should see it. It was an awesome night, but also really cold. We walked many blocks and I was in a dress and high heels (stop laughing, I'm serious) and the cold was threatening to kill me, I swear. But it was super worth it for good food and a good show. And I got tulips yesterday, two-tones, and they are beautiful. So then we got home last night and stayed up to watch shows Jaime had taped for us, even though we had already said we should wait until today to watch them. So we didn't get to bed until almost one in the morning, and today I am exhausted!!

Three years, though. That's pretty exciting.

Word Of The Day: cold

Any Music On? skat

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 2

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!