rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

www.imadeitmyself.neato

January 19, 2005 - 2:34 pm

Owning my own domain would be fun.

Okay, so the big story is that I made my own website. We have space through comcast and I did it all myself with HTML and it is super cute, at least I think so. I only have the index page up so far, but hopefully soon I can put the rest up. Super fun!! So if you feel like looking at it, you can go
here and take a look and then leave a message and tell me what you think, but only if it good. Well, I'll try to accept constructive criticism, considering that I really know nothing about making web pages. But I am super proud of myself that it even exists, and it's not important to the world at large or anything so...be kind.

That said, I have another issue. Creepiness. Remember the survey that was going around that asked about your non-equatorial zodiac sign? When I was doing it I didn't know what that meant, so I looked it up and found a site and found my sign and moved on with my life. And then a few days ago a friend asked what it was so I went to google it again and all that came up were a number of diaries that had that survey and a couple fo weird sites that had those words involved. But the site I read originally doesn't come up, or any others. So is there a conspiracy by these people to squelch our interest?? Are we not supposed to know about this deeper knowledge? What's going on??

I wish I could go home right now.

Word Of The Day: perfusionist

Any Music On? the sound of Bill trying to persuade a nurse to work on 2G

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 3 slept late, work is boring

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!