rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

January 4th is here!

January 04, 2005 - 4:02 pm

Happy January 4th!!

So I was looking over my last entry and it ended on a bleak and bitter note, which is bad enough without it having been a holiday entry and the first day of the New Year. Then I tried to write another to cover it since then, but I had nothing to say and got all busy at work, so that failed. Now I'm back, wasting time at work because I need anphter fifteen minutes but don't feel like working, and I still have nothing real to say, but here goes.

I just reead that Vin is in labor, or was a few hours ago. That's exciting!!

I had a doctor's appointment today with my neurologist, and my blood pressure was sky high. So now I really need to be done with this job. Like, seriously.

I am hoping that Noah got time today to put my new wireless card in my laptop. I cannot wait!!

La la la, I'm so bored, la la la, and now you are too.

Okay, I tried.

Word Of The Day: ??

Any Music On? nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnoooooooooooooooooooooooo

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 3

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!