rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

All good things....

2002-05-06 - 3:07 p.m.

All good things must come to an end. This is my last day as Staffing Coordinator. Nathan is back and the control freak wants everything his way right away, even though I've been holding down the fort pretty successfully for six weeks or however long. So Mess had said that I could stay through Thursday and just help her and Pat out after I finished everything with Nathan. Then this morning she tells me that I have to be done after today because Leah, the big boss, said the budget couldn't afford me until Thursday. Then two hours later I go to her office and she says she rebargained and I can stay and train for the job I will have when I get back. So now I actually know what I'll be doing, which is cool. I'm the new HUC/CSR (Health Unit Coordinator/Central Supply). What do I do, exactly? More on that later. However I do know that my sweet days of free computer access and no supervision are over. The previously mentioned minion will be my boss. That's kind of messed up, but we'll take it with a grain of salt for now.

Anyway, my entries may be appearing less often once I actually take that job. And they'll be few and far in between for the next month, anyway, since I'll be on vacation. But I'll try to keep them regular because I like having them.

I had an amazing weekend. Friday Noah and I went to the Como Park Zoo and Conservatory for a super fun and romantic afternoon. We laid on the dock and had a total moment.

I'll have to finish this later. Not the right time to go into all of it. Love to all.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!