rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

hyper about my weekend

2002-04-26 - 3:19 p.m.

Well, in approximately 42.5 minutes (don't ask) I'll be punching out and the whirlwind weekend begins. Jaime and I leave work at 4, we have to go to my apartment and get changed and pick up Noah, then meet J.E. and Cassie for dinner at 5, then we all have to get to the theater for 7, even though the show doesn't start until 8, because J.E. and Cassie had some ticket issues. We'll get home tonight probably around midnight, pack for formal, go to bed, get up around 10 and drive to Ripon. When we get there I'm hoping to run around and see people. If there are any dinner plans I want to get in on them, and if not I want to make some with people. I'm thinking Dos Gringos would be cool, a couple of pre-formal pitchers of margaritas sounds good. Then I have to set up somewhere and get ready, and on the party. Jaime and I gave Noah a mini lesson in the best formal drinking strategy...two shots and a drink, order another drink and go on the dance floor, refill at a steady pace for maintenance. I can't wait! Well, I have a little work to finish and I want to make sure we leave on time, so bye for now!

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!