rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

GONZO!!!

2002-04-22 - 1:23 p.m.

You are Gonzo!
You're a bit loopy, and many people have trouble figuring out exactly what you're supposed to be. You take pride in your eccentricity and originality.

There are more choices than Fozzie, Warren. Gonzo is a respectable option, I'm proud. Gotta work some more, back later....

Wow. So it's ten after three and I have just diverted two major disasters in the last hour and a half, plus set up an interview, plus did most of the payroll work this morning, after spending an hour or so unraveling the weekend. It's been a long day, which mostly went quickly, but suddenly I find that I have an hour left of work and it seems much too long. I'm tired. Jaime and I were up late last night editing Noah's final capstone paper. After work today we are going to go shopping for the piece de resistance of our formal outfits. It'll be cool. This may be the last formal I go to for a while, so might as well have fun.

I had a great weekend! I spent most of it cuddled up with Noah, which is nice. But I also got to hang with J.E. and Dan (and Laurie, less exciting), and had lunch with Noah's parents yesterday afternoon, which is always cool. They are really neat people.

I probably have more to say, but I'm so not in the mood. I wanted to write mainly because I hate it when the people I read don't update, so at least anyone who reads me will have a new entry today, for what its worth. More tomorrow. Gonzo signing off.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!