rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

Life sucks

2002-01-12 - 9:36 a.m.

Quick entry

if you know me and love me, you probably already heard from me re the details of my soap opera life. If not, call someone you know to be on that list. I don't feel like doing it again.

Andy is in a coma. I don't know if he'll live. I don't know, if he lives, if he'll be all there. That's as explicitly as I can bring myself to write it. I feel like a zopmbie. I have a lot of work to do and I can't bring myself to really believe that it's worth it.

Life sucks. I haven't always been a good person, or done the right thing. But can't I have my husband back, live a normal life, see what he'll belike without having a reason to be so angry?? Why can't I??

Wish I had more time. Don't be scared. I'll really be all right, I'm just venting.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!