rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

Life sucks

2002-01-23 - 1:18 p.m.

Umm...this sucks. Andy's going to die. Like any day now, and we're all just waiting. If God wants him that badly, why can't he just take him and not leave the burden of the decision on us. I'm angry. God and i have a lot of talking to do. I just wanted to put it in here for anybody who doesn't already know. You can continue trying to get a hold of me at the previously published numbers and such until further notice. Guess that's it.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!