rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

Road Rage

2001-10-03 - 6:01 p.m.

So I'm getting more into my class than I have been. I think maybe he's an okay professor. He did give me a POOF! moment the other day, and he has cleared up a lot of my questions. After class the other day, we discussed whether or not there is a Form of Soul.

I suppose I could use this space to keep track of what I'm thinking on the philosophy plane, but since I know at least a few people check in here now and then, that would be committing reader suicide. So I won't. I will say that I understand Plato now more and more clearly than I did before, so rereading something you hate isn't all bad. I can't wait to teach it someday...I have thousends of ideas now.

That's an important point. I'm not really afraid to teach anymore. I think I'll be great at it!

I met this guy, Adam, who has class the same time I do and lives in West Bend, so now we are carpooling. He seems nice, although he is a ver violent driver. Like, HONK! HONK! "Get the fuck out of the left lane!....so, what did you say your major was?" Kind of like that.

I think there is a person I know who has a diary and who referred to possibly my diary. I don't know the person very well, and don't really want to, to be honest. And I find it weird if they are reading me. This whole concept is still too much for me.

I may have a new friend. Kellie started at the restaurant a few weeks ago and we went out the other night. It was fun, I think she seems cool. But, then again, I've thought that before, so we'll see. It'd be nice to actually have a social life again.

You'd think with no social life I'd have time to write in more, wouldn't you?

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!