rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

-

2001-09-30 - 9:39 p.m.

I had all this stuff I wanted to say. Then life happened and I didn't get to write when I wanted to and I'm afraid I've forgotten most of it.

Well, I did want to say hello to my friend Jillyfae. I had a bunch of things to say to you, but I canno remember them all. I wanted to go to your writing site, but I need a password. And I have a Gaiman book that we may be able to strike a deal on.

And to Notkitty...you were right about who I am. Don't spread it too far, okay? But it was good to hear from you.

I never ended up having that little talk with Jack and Tina. I did talk with Tina, briefly, two days later. I guess we're okay now. Then last night I got called in because both our dishwashers were MIA. 62 people without a dishwasher would have been hell, so I'm back in good graces. Ginger is right. That restaurant is the Bermuda Triangle of the town...

My car broke down again and I may no longer have a car. Can life get any worse? Can I get any more bills that I can't pay? I shouldn't ask, I may get an answer.

I'm sorry, I'm too upset to be interesting.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!