rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

tau rant

2001-09-21 - 9:21 p.m.

Okay, I already wrote once today but I am really pissed now, and rather than actually get myself embroiled in the situation, I'll write it here. For those of you who don't know me, this won't mean anything. Those who do, I hope you know what's going on and if not, you won't get it either.

I'm sorry, but if you feel you need a different setting to get the "group" feeling, then go to that other setting and leave us alone. I know that Tau can be a little apathetic, but in my time there I never felt without that "group feeling". I still feel it, actually. So maybe it's you. And maybe the constitution doesn't say that you had to be there, but JESUS CHRIST! How do you expect there to ever be a group feeling if people bail out of their jobs on an all important weekend? Does that make sense to you? Not to me. Maybe you should rethink your membership. Or maybe the rest of the house should, if you get my drift.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!