rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

waitress rant

2001-09-21 - 7:10 p.m.

I had the most disgusting dream the other night. It was one of those really real dreams, where you could swear that it's actually happening. And it happened to be an erotic dream, and the details were all laid out for me, as it were. It was a sex dream about my boss. And that's not even the worst part. I woke up and didn't remember it right away, and went on happily getting ready and going to work. Then my boss walked in and it all came rushing back. AAAAAAAA! It was terrible!

"Good morning, how are you today?"

"Oh! Hi Jack! Oh! I'm uuhh...fine. Good, yeah. Great!"

"Are you feeling okay?"

That was the general gist. EEww.

Anyway...there have to be more interesting things to talk about. You know, I've been thinking about naming my diary. The standard title sucks, no offense, but I can't think of one. So if anybody actually reads this and has any suggestions, they would be greatly appreciated. Something involving monkeys would work, but anyway....

I have a PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT. To those members of my family and/or the general group of people that love me that may actually read this.....I DO NOT PLAN ON BEING A WAITTRESS FOREVER!!!

And even if I did, so what? It makes money, it's fun. What the hell else do you need? I'm in school right now working on getting to do something that I would like better, namely teach. But in the meantime, I'm doing what I want. So drop it, okay?

Sorry about the rant, for the rest of you. But I feel so sick of defending my life.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!