rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

silly

2001-09-07 - 6:08 p.m.

What am I talking about today?

I should be super happy because I'm taking a class this semester and doing philosophy again...that is a really cool thing. But it turns out I hate the professor and his class is going to be overwhelmingly easy...I mean, 75 minutes to cover Thales, Anaximander and Anaximenes?? Please! He didn't even tell me anything I didn't already know. On thop of that, there's no extra work for grad students, meaning that I'm paying twice as much as the undergrads to do the same thing. I'm pretty pissed. But, as Ben has already pointed out, I need the class for my degree, so I might as well get it out of the way now. Can't wait until next semester.

This dumb banner with the frog sticking his tounge out over and over is really distracting.

I should get a hold of Dave soon, I don't know what he's up to...it's been too long since we spoke. And now that I've thought of it, I am referring to both Daves in my life, or should be.

Sorry I don't have anything intersting to say today. I'll try again later.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!