rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

onions have layers

2001-09-06 - 12:59 a.m.

Well...I've come to the conclusion that I don't really know anybody. I'll give you a run down, starting with the worst and most unhappy, to get those two out of the way.

Ned. Never really knew what he was, I guess, and maybe that's good. I can try to forget now. I wanted to be a real friend, but he can't tolerate that, wants someone to merely uphold his lies for him, and I can't do that.

Ned's girlfriend. I don't even know about her. I loved her a lot for a long time, and I would have done anything for her. And she said she loved me too. Once, one of our friends said that she always told people what they wanted to hear until it was too inconvenient for her...I could have killed him for saying it at the time. Now I've lived throug it and I still want to doubt the truth...if she deigned to speak to me, I'd probably still fall over if she asked me to.

Jester. She's great, and we've been through some tough times together. And she says she thinks I'm great, but sometimes I feel...like a cold draft. Does that make sense. But is she needs me, I'm here.

Del. I really want to be closer to her. I want to know what's really going on in that head, behind the enormously amusing stuff that is so her. But I can't seem to get through. Is it me?

Nicholas. I miss him, but I am suddenly realizing that I don't know what he is like either. Only the picture he paints...and how true is that?

There are more, but I am tired.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!