rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

-

2001-08-30 - 3:28 p.m.

Okay, hopefully I can write this entry and close a wound once and for all, or at least get enough of a point across, to us both, that it be no longer classified as a wound.

Okay, pal Ned: just a few points. You're right, I am not the same person. I don't think I'd want to be, because at least now I have a tougher skin, and I wouldn't let people I love walk all over me the way I did then. Was that what you liked about me, maybe? I'm not accusing, it's an honest curiosity.

Anyway, you're also right that neither one of us goes on behind closed doors. You hate my husband and you somehow hook that up with me changing. But you don't know what he's like when he's just with me. So if I have to swallow that you and Cat may actually be happy (and don't jump to any conclusions on how convinced I am yet) than you have to travel down the same path where I'm concerned. Right??

Can you explain the feb and aug things? April I understand, although I believe I was the one who was hurt, and she was the perpetrator. But fill me in.

I think I have a sick fascination with hating you. Does that make sense? I mean, I started reading your diary again because I was hoping for some bits of info on if Cat was going well and then, bam, you were talking about me. Shit happens, you know? This should really be an e-mail. But one last time I'll write to you in here, and maybe look for a response, before I bring it into the private forum, if and when it seems necessary. Until then, fascination holding strong.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!