rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

stuff

2001-08-15 - 3:31 p.m.

Hello again!

Today was definitely a better day. This cute eighty-something woman...she wanted to know if the chicken salad for the special was really garlicy, so I got a little bowl for her to try and she decided she liked it. Then when she was ready to leave, she told me that letting her try it was so nice and no one had ever been so nice to her and my mother brought me up right. What a cutie!

Ben and I are going to work some more on getting the apartment moved around. Today we're setting up the library. It'll be so cool to have an entire room full of books. I'll never be able to leave!!

I wish I was in a more reflective mood...it's hard to plan these things.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!