rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

final results

December 15, 2004 - 3:57 pm

Okay, so the final certainly did not go as planned. I may get an undesirable grade. And I had gone to a lot of work to set up a phone conference with my evil advisor, and have now realized that it leaves me without a feasible way to get my important papers back. BAH! But at least the semester is over now, so that's cool.

Noah's professor is being a major B-you know too! What the heck?!?!?!

Today Bill and I got presents from one of the pool agencies. . . they gave each of us a copy of Chicken Soup for the Caregiver's Soul. Wow. No words.

Yesterday when I was playing around I clicked on a random banner and then her diary had a cool link to this doll making site, and then I accidentally closed the whole window before taking note of where I was. So if anyone knows a site that leads to a doll making site, or any part of that, let me know. And don't tell me to look on my history. If only it were that simple, says I. But I was on a computer that is not the one I'm on now, and...well, blah blah blah but trust me that I can't do that. Which sucks, cause it was neat.

I get to go to the dentist tonight!! Yay!!

Shopping tomorrow!
Yay!!

Bye!

Word Of The Day: blah, apparently

Any Music On? no

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 4

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!