rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

168 (sad!)

November 10, 2004 - 3:50 pm

Okay, so thanks to Ken I looked to see how many entries I have. In four years and two and a half months, I only have 167. That is so sad. It's like three a month. Pathetic, really. Thanks, Ken, for once again reminding me that I'm a pathetic fool.

I think I need to tell them to take this job and shove it. Maybe after Christmas, in case it helps at all.
Then I can have more time to do other things, like write in my journal!!

Word Of The Day: pathetic

Any Music On? no

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 3

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!